



Regional Cooperation Council (RCC) Annual Meeting 22 May 2015, Tirana List of Participants

AUSTRIA

Ambassador Werner Almhofer, Deputy Director General for EU Coordination and Global Economic Governance, MFA

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

H.E. Mr. Josip Brkić, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bosnia And Herzegovina Mr. Nusret Čančar, Non-resident Ambassador of Bosnia and Herzegovina to Albania Mr. Goran Behmen, Minister Counsellor, Head of Department for OSCE, CoE and Regional Initiatives, MFA

BULGARIA

Ambassador Maya Dobreva, Director of Southeastern Europe Directorate, MFA Ms. Rositsa Stoeva, Head of Regional Cooperation Department, Director of Southeastern Europe Directorate, MFA Ms. Gabriela Korcheva, Specialist, Southeastern Europe Directorate, MFA Mr. Liubomir Nikolov, Trainee – Attache, Southeastern Europe Directorate, MFA

COUNCIL OF EUROPE DEVELOPMENT BANK

Mr. Luca Schio, Director of the European & International Cooperation Department

CROATIA

Ambassador Aleksandar Stipetić, Embassy in Tirana Ambassador Tonči Staničić, Director of the Directorate for Regional Initiatives and CBC, MFA

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms. Halka Kaiserova, Deputy Head of Department of the States of Southern and SEE, MFA H.E. Ambassador Bronislava Tomasova, Embassy in Tirana Ms. Radka Calabkova, Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy in Tirana

EUROPEAN UNION

Jean-Eric Paquet, Director for Western Balkans, DG Near, European Commission Mr. Kjartan Bjornsson, Deputy Head of Unit D5, DG Near, European Commission Mr. Herbert Pribitzer, Advisor / Western Balkan Division, European External Action Service Ms. Ledia Muco, Economic and Trade Advisor, EU Delegation to Albania

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY

Mr. Georg Hagl, Desk Officer, Division for Western Balkans, MFA

FRANCE

Ambassador Bernard Fitoussi, Embassy of France in Tirana

HUNGARY

Dr. Szabolcs VARGA, Charge d'Affaires, Embassy in Tirana

INTERNATION ORGANIZATION FOR MIGRATION

Mr. Gianluca Rocco, Sub-Regional Coordinator for the Western Balkans

ITALY Mr. Luca Fraticelli, Embassy in Tirana Ms. Lara Lanzarini, Political councellor, Embassy in Tirana

KOSOVO*1

Mr. Valon Murtezaj, RCC National Coordinator Ms. Rejhane Jusufi, RCC Officer

¹ *This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

MOLDOVA

Mr. Alexei Nistrean, Director of the Regional Cooperation Directorate, MFA Ambassador Alexandru Prigorschi, Embassy of Moldova in Tirana

MONTENEGRO

Ambassador Milorad Sćepanović, General Director for Multilateral Affairs and Regional Cooperation, MFA Ms. Vana Vojinovic, Counsellor in the Directorate for Regional Organizations and Initiatives, MFA

ORGANISATION FOR ECONOMIC CO-OPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT

Ms. Elena Miteva, Senior Advisor in the OECD Global Relations Secretariat Mr. Jakob Fexer, Policy Analyst, OECD

POLAND

Ambassador Marek Jeziorski, Embassy in Tirana

SERBIA

H.E. Mr. Ivica Dačić, First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Ambassador Zorana Vlatković, Head of Cabinet of MFA Ms. Marina Jovićević, Assistant Minister, Sector for the European Union, MFA

SLOVAKIA

Ambassador Milan CIGÁNIK, Embassy in Tirana

SLOVENIA

Ambassador Dragoljuba Benčina, State Secretary, MFA Ambassador Bojan Bertoncelj, Embassy in Tirana Mr. Milan Predan, Minister Plenipotentiary, Coordinator for RCC, MFA

SWEDEN

Mr. Patrik Svensson, Charge d'Affaires, Embassy in Tirana Mr. Dennis Rubing, Embassy in Tirana

SWITZERLAND

Ambassador Christoph Graf, Embassy in Tirana Mr. Stéphane Tomagian, Deputy Regional Coordinator South-East Europe, MFA

THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

H.E. Mr. Fatmir Besimi, Deputy Prime Minister for European Affairs Mr. Goran Stevcevski, Political Director for SEECP Ambassador Jon Ivanovski, National Coordinator for RCC and SEECP

TURKEY

Mr. Naci Koru, Deputy MFA Mr. Kerem Alp, Minister Plenipotentiary and Deputy Director General for Balkans and Central Europe, MFA

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Mr. Paul Pfeuffer - Senior Advisor, RCC National Coordinator, Department of State

GUESTS:

BAC SEE – Business Advisory Council for South Eastern Europe Ambassador Victor Jankovich, Co-chairman

CEFTA – Central European Free Trade Agreement Ms. Renata Vitez, Director

Central European Initiative

Ambassador Margot Klestil Loeffler, Alternate Secretary General Mr. Ugo Poli, Project Manager

Council of the Baltic Sea States Ambassador Eduardas Borisovas, Deputy Director General

International Labour Organization Mr. Antonio Graziosi, Director

MARRI – Migration, Asylum and Refugee Regional Initiative Mr. Trpe Stojanovski, Director

Permanent Secretariat of the Adriatic and Ionian Imitative Ms. Vitoria Muzhani, Permanent Secretariat Staff

RACVIAC – Centre for Security Cooperation

Col. Franz Gaugl, Planning and Liaison Officer for Western Europe and International Organizations

SEETO - South East Europe Transport Observatory

Mr. Dejan Lasica, General Manager

SEESAC – South Eastern and Eastern Europe Clearinghouse for the Control of Small Arms and Light Weapons

Mr. Ivan Zverzhanovski, SEESAC Coordinator

SEECEL – South East European Center for Entrepreneurial Learning

Ms. Efka Heder, Director Ms. Sandra Roncevic, Assistant Director

SWG – Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group (SWG) in South Eastern Europe

Mr. Boban Ilic, Secretary General Ms. Bogdanka Leveska Gjorshoska, Project Manager